122 49th Ave West Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0  Local: (403) 625-4549
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON 49TH
Local Claresholm, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (110 reviews)
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flower arrangement was well constructed, and delivered as requested. Above all the arrangement was beautiful. Thank You
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement is amazing thank you, your attention to detail is great. Service was quick and efficient!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful , fresh. excellent service, Can always count on Flowers on 49 Thank-you
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing service. I ordered flowers and they were delivered the same day and are beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always receive a picture of the flowers from Mom. The bouquets are always very, very nice! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Top notch, as always. Great service and my mom loved the bouquet. Thanks again from NZ
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was a beautiful arrangement .
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement as always.....Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

My family sent me a snap of the arrangement that you provided and it was absolutely beautiful! And for you to phone me in Manitoba and ask if it would be ok to use flowers that didn't match the website arrangement...wow....thank you for that!! That's something that has never happened before. Flowers were just substituted. I would definitely order through you again.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Fabulous, as always.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received a picture of the bouquet and it was beautiful! Thank you for creating a special birthday present!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. They went above and beyond for me!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was great, thanks
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for the beautiful work on the bouquet. Always such thoughtful efforts with each delivery. Very much appreciated by recipient and family. :-)
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was great, thanks.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great quality and arrangement. Wonderful, personal customer service at the florist.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Such pleasant, friendly, accommodating folks at Flowers on 49th. Your arrangements are fresh and lovely, delivered on time and always great value. Thank you for helping me keep my mom smiling even though I'm far away.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

flowers always so fresh and look wonderful Staff goes the extra mile to accomadate
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent and reliable service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful beautiful bouquet of flowers!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement with thoughtful choices! Always impressed with the service and products!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

great service and great product
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement. Always top knotch service and quality from Flowers on 49th!! Extremely satisfied...
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always stunning, beautifully arranged, and last and last........never disappointed, thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ruth and Vicki, you are always cheery and accommodating, both in your shop and when making deliveries. Your arrangements are creative and lovely.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

What wonderful service. They did not have the colours for the bouquet that were listed on their website so they quickly sent me an email to offer me the other colours. I ordered the same day they were delivered and it went perfectly!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was delivered on the date I asked for and the person who received it was very pleased. The flowers did not look exactly as pictured--I understand there were some issues getting flowers from B.C. with blocked roads etc. due to snow. However, the substitutions were lovely. I saw the flowers in person a week after they were delivered and they still looked fresh and almost new. I was pleased and so was the person who received the flowers. We have always had excellent service from Flowers on 49th.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC! THE FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED EVEN THOUGH THE CREDIT CARD INFO WAS INCORRECT. IT WAS ALL RESOLVED IN THE END WITHOUT INTERRUPTION OF DELIVERY. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great job as always! The wreath was beautiful and I was so happy with it. Thanks for your kindness, thoughtfulness and professionalism. You are the best.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was really impressed it was easy to make my selection. My friend sent me pictures and the arrangement appeared fresh and was beautiful. I was very happy and will re-order. Thankyou
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic customer service, very much appreciated the phone call before delivery as I would't have been home...Thanks
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great job (as always). You're very communicative, easy to work with and always fast!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with your service.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered my grandma flowers online in the morning and she had them delivered to her by early afternoon. They were absolutely beautiful and she was so happy! Will be ordering again.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with my wedding bouquet. The arrangement was just as I had envisioned it. Ruth did a marvelous Job with great quality flowers and tips on how to get the most out of them for our center pieces during the reception.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love your shop. I can order here in Ontario and I can count on you to get my order where it needs to be on time. .I love your shop
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks again for delivering flowers to my mom. She loved them especially the vase. Love that I was contacted about her receiving a lot of flowers that day and if I would like them delivered at a later date to spread them out. Great service! Will defiantly be using your services again. Cindy
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful customer service. I was in a panic to get flowers to Nanton due to another flower service backing out. They were very helpful and sent a wonderful sympathy bouquet for me and did it very quickly.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom was so happy with the flowers. Thanks so much.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I like this store. the flowers that they have and the arrangemnets they create are fantasic!! they are very prompt when their deliveries. thank you for your thoughfulness!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I like this store. the flowers that they have and the arrangements they create are fantasic!! they are very prompt when their deliveries. thank you for your thoughtfulness!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always you are wonderful
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service, product and presentation all great... thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful. All 3 lilies opened.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Good service. You were unable to deliver on the day I ordered but got it there the next day. Not bad for a last-minute order. I'll definitely buy from you again. Thanks.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and quality as always!!! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Outstanding arrangement, as always :)
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always have excellent service with you folks! Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

It was easy to order flowers online. I will be doing it again.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you for the prompt delivery, the fresh flowers lasted for days and even survived a move to another city.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was very good, and the flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time!!!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you, the flowers were delivered on time and were apparently beautiful as always.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

they acted very perfessional and my girlfriend loved there recommendation in the flower colour used thanks again
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely gorgeous! I even took pictures it was so lovely. Well received. Much thanks!!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service & great timing on delivery. My mom absolutely loved her bday basket & was very impressed. I will use this co again & refer if I can! Thank-you!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

you have always done a great job when ever i have asked for anything. Thank you very much
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement, excellent, on time delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I appreciated the prompt and cheerful customer service :)
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks so much for getting the flowers to my mom for her birthday. Because I'm ordering online from overseas, it always feels like a leap of faith - but I will be more than prepared to take that leap again. All the best, April
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Well as you know i live in Ontario,i just love your flowers and you know my step mom so i just love that. i always seem to get what i am looking for when i need to send them and i have never had any any issues with you so i think you do a great job...
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

The flowers were beautiful and the teddy bear was adorable, Brenda really loved it all. It was so easy to order online I would do it again. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful service. It's so nice to be able to order flowers for loved ones from a far and know that they will be beautiful and delivered in a speedy fashion. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

You guys did a beautiful job. my friend was happy, so I was happy. Look forward to doing business with you in the future :)
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with your arrangment as was my friend who received them. Awesome job. I look forward to doing business with you again. I have always beleived in supporting the little business not the big chains or franchises. You guys nailed it and should be proud. I was sent pictures from a very happy recipient. Well done.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with your arrangment as was my friend who received them. Awesome job. I look forward to doing business with you again. I have always beleived in supporting the little business not the big chains or franchises. You guys nailed it and should be proud. I was sent pictures from a very happy recipient. Well done.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with your arrangment as was my friend who received them. Awesome job. I look forward to doing business with you again. I have always beleived in supporting the little business not the big chains or franchises. You guys nailed it and should be proud. I was sent pictures from a very happy recipient. Well done.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always, beautiful flowers, beautiful creative arrangements. Love flowers, knick-knacks from Flowers on 49th. The sisters show their passion and put soul into their creative arrangements. Thank you Ladies !!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

you guys have a great selection and the prices are great too.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

fabulous you do the best job ever,fran
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

well i love placing orders here in Ontario and knowing that you get them to where they need to quickly and that you call ahead of time to make sure my mom is home..She always love getting your arrangements and i fine them reasonably priced over all its always a pleasure doing business with you...Thank you for asking
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always a lovely arrangement, thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful arrangement and easy to order. I previously tried to order with FTD and had a terrible time. FLOWERS ON 49TH was professional, affordable and did a great job!!
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Astounding quality and service!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutly perfect custom bouquets for my wedding, I Absolutly reccomend Ruth and Vicky!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Perfect birthday bouquet delivered right now time. :-)
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. The flowers were fresh, beautifully arranged and looked like the photo on the web site. They were delivered on time. I will use this florist again.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful potted plant delivered just as requested.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are beautiful and last well over a week.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Recipient very thrilled with quality & how pretty they were.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your flowers were beautiful! Mom called me everyday describing how pretty they were and how long they lasted. Thanks
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

This place is special, as are the Ladies working it. The flowers are beautiful. The service is grand.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

it was excellent, Thank You!
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

We use Flowers on 49th in our restaurant and for staff birthdays. Ruth always seems to come up with something that truly reflects the person we are buying for. Amazing service by people who care.
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was good and flowers looked lovely but I don't thinnk it's appropriate to ask for feedback for funeral flowers.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My son from B.C. always orders flowers from Ruth & Vicki for me. Flower arrangements are always beautiful and service is great.
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks Ruth for the beautiful arrangement...My Mom really loved them and thanks to Vicky for the great customer service....You girls rock!!! I will be back.. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved my flowers, they are always beaustiful, and great service
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent service and product. Would use again in a heart beat.
Flower Delivery To Claresholm, AB
See Delivery Areas